Welfare Committees

Complying with various CBSE directives and to ensure a healthy atmosphere for staff members, teachers and students, we have various committees with a healthy mix of all stakeholders.The committees and their members are listed below:

Protection of Children from Sexual Offence (POCSO) Committee

Protection of Women from Sexual Harassment at the Work Place Committee

Disciplinary Committee

Safety & Security Advisory Committee

Managing Committee

Sr. No. Name Of Member Tenure Post Held
1 Mr. Gurmeet Singh Arora 20 Years President
2 Ms. Samandeep Kaur 20 Years General Secretary
3 Ms. Kuldeep Kaur 20 Years Vice President
4 Mr. Jagmohan Shahi 20 Years Manager
5 Dr. Satish Sharma 10 Years Member
6 Ms. Maninder Kaur 15 Years Treasurer
7 Ms. Surinderjit Kaur 15 Years Member
8 Mrs. Satnam Kaur 10 Years Member